Latest News - East Coast Apprenticeships

Print this page

Latest News

Monday 14 August 2017

Monday 12 June 2017
Monday 12 June 2017
Friday 5 May 2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Canadian Exchange Ambassador, Jade Smith!

Wednesday 8 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017
Brisbane Youth Detention Centre’s Refurbishment of Artillery War Artefact - Heading to Final Placement in Ipswich
Tuesday 17 January 2017

The Payroll Calendar for 2017 is available!

Tuesday 22 November 2016
Friday 18 November 2016

Check out Amelia's Radio Interview with the Sunshine Coast's Hot 91.1FM!

Thursday 10 November 2016

Despite graduating from high school into the State’s highest level of youth unemployment, Bundaberg’s Andrew Dias never lost sight of his dream – to obtain an apprenticeship in his home town...